St John's Church Over

Calendar

31

Tuesday Home Group

31st August 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
1

Foodbank

1st September 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
1

Wednesday Home Group

1st September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
2

Tea@2

2nd September 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
5

Morning Service

5th September 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
5

Evening Prayer Service

5th September 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
7

Tuesday Home Group

7th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
8

Foodbank

8th September 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
8

Wednesday Home Group

8th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
9

Tea@2

9th September 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
12

Morning Service

12th September 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
12

Evening Prayer Service

12th September 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
14

Tuesday Home Group

14th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
15

Foodbank

15th September 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
15

Wednesday Home Group

15th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
16

Tea@2

16th September 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
19

Morning Service

19th September 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
19

Evening Prayer Service

19th September 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
21

Tuesday Home Group

21st September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
22

Foodbank

22nd September 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
22

Wednesday Home Group

22nd September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
23

Tea@2

23rd September 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
26

Morning Service

26th September 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
26

Evening Prayer Service

26th September 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
28

Tuesday Home Group

28th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
29

Foodbank

29th September 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
29

Wednesday Home Group

29th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
30

Tea@2

30th September 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
3

Morning Service

3rd October 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
3

Evening Prayer Service

3rd October 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
September 2021
Wednesday 1 September
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 2 September
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 5 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Tuesday 7 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 8 September
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 9 September
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 12 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Tuesday 14 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 15 September
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 16 September
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 19 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Tuesday 21 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 22 September
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 23 September
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 26 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Tuesday 28 September
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 29 September
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 30 September
14:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03