St John's Church Over

Calendar

30

Tuesday Home Group

30th November 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
30

Christianity Explored

30th November 2021
20:00 - 21:00

Christianity Explored is a seven week course exploring the Christian faith. It's really helpful for those who are investigating the claims of Jesus and want to find out more.

More Info
30

Church Family Social

30th November 2021
20:00 - 21:30

Come and help us at The Gate Inn's Pub Quiz on Delamere Street. We'll be there from 7:45, the quiz starts at 8pm.

More Info
1

Foodbank

1st December 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
2

Tea@2

2nd December 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
5

Morning Service

5th December 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
8

Foodbank

8th December 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
9

Tea@2

9th December 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
12

Morning Service

12th December 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
12

Family Film Night

12th December 2021
16:00 - 18:00
St John's Church Hall
We're having a 'Christmas Special' for this month's Family Film Night and we're watching 'Nativity'. They'll be popcorn, hotdogs, drinks, and a short talk about the film once it's finished. You can...
More Info
15

Foodbank

15th December 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
16

Tea@2

16th December 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
19

Morning Service

19th December 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
19

Carols by Candlelight

19th December 2021
18:30 - 19:30
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
If carols, or candles, or both, are what help you get into the Christmas spirit then we've got some good news for you! We'll be singing (and hearing) carols at our...
More Info
22

Foodbank

22nd December 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
23

Blue Christmas

23rd December 2021
18:30 - 19:30
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
“The people walking in darkness have seen a great light; on those living in the land of deep darkness a light has dawned.”” We often forget that Christmas is a reminder...
More Info
24

Street Nativity

24th December 2021
14:00 - 16:00
Delamere Street
We're bringing back our 'Street Nativity' after all the fun we had last year. Come and see members of our church family act out different scenes from the birth of...
More Info
24

Midnight Communion

24th December 2021
23:30 - 00:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2021
10:30 - 11:30
More Info
26

Morning Service

26th December 2021
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
29

Foodbank

29th December 2021
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
2

Morning Service

2nd January 2022
10:30 - 12:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
December 2021
Wednesday 1 December
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Thursday 2 December
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 5 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Wednesday 8 December
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Thursday 9 December
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 12 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / St John's Church Hall
Wednesday 15 December
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Thursday 16 December
14:00
More info / 1hr
Sunday 19 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
18:30
More info / 1hr / St John's Church
Wednesday 22 December
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Thursday 23 December
18:30
More info / 1hr / St John's Church
Friday 24 December
14:00
More info / 2hr / Delamere Street
23:30
More info / 30min / St John's Church
Saturday 25 December
Sunday 26 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Wednesday 29 December
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 30
  • Wed, Dec 01
  • Thu, Dec 02
  • Fri, Dec 03
  • Sat, Dec 04
  • Sun, Dec 05
  • Mon, Dec 06
  • Tue, Dec 07
  • Wed, Dec 08
  • Thu, Dec 09
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Mon, Dec 13
  • Tue, Dec 14
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Thu, Dec 16
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sun, Dec 19
  • Mon, Dec 20
  • Tue, Dec 21
  • Wed, Dec 22
  • Thu, Dec 23
  • Fri, Dec 24
  • Sat, Dec 25
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  • Sun, Jan 02