St John's Church Over

Calendar

29

Foodbank closed at St John's click for info

29th April 2020
13:30 - 15:00
More Info
3

Join our Zoom service 10.30am, password 1863

3rd May 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Following C of E and government guidelines, St John's is holding our Sunday 10.30am services and 7.30pm prayer meetings, and midweek homegroups via Zoom. See the link in Online Church. Please...
More Info
6

Foodbank closed at St John's click for info

6th May 2020
13:30 - 15:00
More Info
10

Join our Zoom service 10.30am, password 1863

10th May 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Following C of E and government guidelines, St John's is holding our Sunday 10.30am services and 7.30pm prayer meetings, and midweek homegroups via Zoom. See the link in Online Church. Please...
More Info
13

Foodbank closed at St John's click for info

13th May 2020
13:30 - 15:00
More Info
17

Join our Zoom service 10.30am, password 1863

17th May 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Following C of E and government guidelines, St John's is holding our Sunday 10.30am services and 7.30pm prayer meetings, and midweek homegroups via Zoom. See the link in Online Church. Please...
More Info
20

Foodbank closed at St John's click for info

20th May 2020
13:30 - 15:00
More Info
24

Join our Zoom service 10.30am, password 1863

24th May 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Following C of E and government guidelines, St John's is holding our Sunday 10.30am services and 7.30pm prayer meetings, and midweek homegroups via Zoom. See the link in Online Church. Please...
More Info
27

Foodbank closed at St John's click for info

27th May 2020
13:30 - 15:00
More Info
31

Join our Zoom service 10.30am, password 1863

31st May 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Following C of E and government guidelines, St John's is holding our Sunday 10.30am services and 7.30pm prayer meetings, and midweek homegroups via Zoom. See the link in Online Church. Please...
More Info
May 2020
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30
  • Fri, May 01
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sun, May 03
  • Mon, May 04
  • Tue, May 05
  • Wed, May 06
  • Thu, May 07
  • Fri, May 08
  • Sat, May 09
  • Sun, May 10
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sun, May 31