St John's Church Over

Calendar

3

Foodbank

3rd August 2022
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
7

Prayer & Praise

7th August 2022
16:30 - 17:30
St John's Church Hall
We're comitted to prayer and giving thanks to God for answered prayers in praise. We sing together, share testimonies and prayer requests, and pray for what's going on in our...
More Info
10

Foodbank

10th August 2022
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
17

Foodbank

17th August 2022
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
24

Foodbank

24th August 2022
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
31

Foodbank

31st August 2022
13:30 - 15:00
St John's Church The Vicarage
Delamere St,
Over, Winsford
Cheshire,
CW7 2LY
More Info
4

Prayer & Praise

4th September 2022
16:30 - 17:30
St John's Church Hall
We're comitted to prayer and giving thanks to God for answered prayers in praise. We sing together, share testimonies and prayer requests, and pray for what's going on in our...
More Info
August 2022
Wednesday 3 August
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Sunday 7 August
16:30
More info / 1hr / St John's Church Hall
Wednesday 10 August
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Wednesday 17 August
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Wednesday 24 August
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
Wednesday 31 August
13:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04