St John's Church Over

Calendar

2

Housegroup

2nd August 2022
19:30 - 21:00
St John's Church Hall
More Info
9

Housegroup

9th August 2022
19:30 - 21:00
St John's Church Hall
More Info
16

Housegroup

16th August 2022
19:30 - 21:00
St John's Church Hall
More Info
23

Housegroup

23rd August 2022
19:30 - 21:00
St John's Church Hall
More Info
30

Housegroup

30th August 2022
19:30 - 21:00
St John's Church Hall
More Info
August 2022
Tuesday 2 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church Hall
Tuesday 9 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church Hall
Tuesday 16 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church Hall
Tuesday 23 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church Hall
Tuesday 30 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St John's Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04